getting ready

22 Apr

On Wednesday night I had a dream which was clearly a “God” dream. I woke at about 5.30am, and wanted to doze back off, but I clearly heard God talking to me, so I had to get up and write it down. It’s too detailed to write down at the moment, but again, God said to me “go”. Also that we were to trust in him, and not to worry, and were to seek him with all of our heart. The other important thing he said was I will guide you – don’t look to other people.

This is the second time in as many days that God has told us to “go”, so we are putting our house up for sale on Thursday! The next few days we’ll be busy de-junking!

Leave a Reply

