New site!

3 Mar

Welcome to my blogs new layout! Thanks to my wonderful dh for taking time in changing it for me! I’ve changed the name of my blog as well, to Beyond the 4 walls. I chose this name as I want to get beyond the four walls of my home, and more importantly beyond the four walls of church. I’m hoping to be blogging daily now, rather than as and when, so please do an RSS feed to my blog and then you can keep up with my musings (you never know, they may be of interest to you!). I’m on the web a lot at the moment, as I’m doing an Open University course called The Environmental Web (sometimes think I’ve taken on more than I can chew there!). Anyway I have no excuse for not blogging more frequently! I’m still adding links to my blog, and hopefully will get up soon what I’m reading (currently 5 books!), listening to etc etc. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

