Training the church

16 Mar

I came across this whilst looking at The Ooze it will make you itch no end, but you can really seen the connection! Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Training the church”

  1. Dave March 16, 2007 at 11:38 #

    Brilliant, sure glad I got out of the jar when I did, problem now is that the more I jump the higher I find I can go, bit like the American Jackalope (Pixar short – Boundin)…with Jesus there is no lid!!

  2. Dave March 22, 2007 at 21:14 #

    Hey Jon and Lynn, was trying to find an email address for you guys…I am going to Manchester next Thursday and thought I might pop in on you for coffee in Stevenage if you are around…its a long travel story but I can get the sleeper from Inverness to London and the train from Kings X to Stevenage, then on to Leeds and then Manchester…weird I know, but I do not pay anything and suits me, if you are not around I would probably just get a train from Kings X to Leeds…just wanted to see if you were around, no problem if you are not…just realised I am on an old post, hope you pick this up.

Leave a Reply

