Daily Prayer

25 May

Over the past few weeks I have occassionally visited the Re:Jesus daily prayer page.  Every time I have visited it I have benefited a lot.  Another prayer site I visit is Northumbria Community,  here, unlike Re:Jesus, there is a morning, midday and evening office along with meditation.   I have to add, that I do not visit these sites daily, probably a couple of times a week.   Maybe I should be more disciplined though? On a side note do visit the Re:Jesus webpage and have a browse around, they have some fantastic stuff on there.

Are there any prayer pages which you visit at all?

2 Responses to “Daily Prayer”

  1. karen May 25, 2007 at 14:23 #

    Yeah, I go to this one quite often. http://explorefaith.org/prayer/fixed/hours.php
    Gonna go check out Re:Jesus now. Thanks!

  2. lynhallewell May 26, 2007 at 08:14 #

    Thanks for the link Karen, I’ll go and check it out!

Leave a Reply

