Apologies and links!

26 Jun

I’m sorry that my blogging has been so bitty over the past few weeks, things here have been quite hectic. I promise I will get my act together once we get through Ben’s Paediatrician visit tomorrow! On a good note I had my preliminary visit with the Education Department yesterday in regards to home school. The lady who visited said that she thought I was doing a great job, and was very well organized etc. So I got my first gold star! I have the Education Inspectors meeting in September/October though, which is the big assessment!

Following my post on the Episcopal-Muslim priest I see that Matt Stone has posted this interesting post. Erin has posted her own thoughts for TPFKA series, which is a very honest account of being wounded. The Naked Pastor has an excellent post on ten tips for increasing church growth and income. Jonathan compares church to a pizza base. Len writes about moving from old into new.

2 Responses to “Apologies and links!”

  1. Erin June 26, 2007 at 15:55 #

    Thanks for the mention 😉

  2. lynhallewell June 27, 2007 at 06:59 #

    You’re welcome Erin!

Leave a Reply

