Facebook

14 Jul

I’m trying out this Facebook thingy, I’m not really sure what the point of it is, but I’ll give it a go.  If you want to become my friend then my link is here

5 Responses to “Facebook”

  1. cindy July 14, 2007 at 16:43 #

    hey lyn- let me know how you like it. i haven’t made the plunge. feeling a little uncertain of myself…

  2. Heidi July 14, 2007 at 16:57 #

    I resisted for months, but eventually caved about a month ago. It’s a great way to stay connected to friends in regards to day-to-day life. I was happy to find you on there Lyn!

  3. John Smulo July 14, 2007 at 17:23 #

    I’m your friend! I’ve been on Facebook for a few months, but still need to explore it a lot more.

  4. cindy July 14, 2007 at 20:43 #

    i registered. i think. uhhh. don’t know what else to do. feeling awfully middle aged right now.

  5. lyn July 14, 2007 at 20:50 #

    Cindy – I can’t really be much help, I’ll go and see if I can find you! I don’t really get all the “this is what I’m doing” stuff, and what does it mean by pinging someone? I think I prefer blogging, but I’m willing to give most things a go!

    John – I’m glad your my friend!

    Heidi – you’ll have to give Cindy and I a tuition lesson!

Leave a Reply

