Flooding Prophecy

23 Jul

Some of you might think I am crazy, but a few years ago I heard a prophecy from a well known Christian leader about the UK being flooded. I can’t remember who gave this prophecy or the real content about it – can anyone help me out?

I just wondered if it was a God thing, as I was reading the latest news reports about the floods, and suddenly this prophecy came into my mind. I called Jonathan and he said that he was just speaking with his secretary about it – maybe a God moment? If so, what does this mean?

It’s ok, I haven’t bumped my head or anything!

2 Responses to “Flooding Prophecy”

  1. chill24 July 23, 2007 at 23:59 #

    been watching the news about the uk flooding and thought of you!

    btw-love the new blog look!!

  2. lynhallewell July 24, 2007 at 08:03 #

    thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

