You are invited ….

22 Aug

…. to join Erin Word, Cindy Bryan and myself in a synchroblog on Monday 27th August. The question is “How Do You Pray?” We are really excited by this, as there are some interesting conversations out there about prayer, and we would love to hear more about your own personal journey. It would be great if you could participate. If you want to take part then please leave a comment here or on Cindy or Erin’s blogs. Also, once you have posted could you also send us a link to your blog entry. I have listed a few invites below, but everyone is welcome.

Mary
Paul
Jim
Glenn
Grace
Makeesha
Julie
Sonja
David
John
Brother Maynard
Jamie
Heidi
Rick

19 Responses to “You are invited ….”

  1. Rick Meigs August 22, 2007 at 16:48 #

    Count me in!

  2. Alan Knox August 22, 2007 at 20:45 #

    I’d like to take part.

  3. Julie Clawson August 22, 2007 at 21:28 #

    Interesting topic. I’m in.

  4. lynhallewell August 22, 2007 at 21:33 #

    Excellent!

  5. Mary August 23, 2007 at 18:28 #

    What a great idea! I’m in.

  6. sonja August 23, 2007 at 22:18 #

    Mark me in your books too … I’ve been mulling this over for the last two days.

  7. michael halcomb August 23, 2007 at 23:24 #

    i’d like to participate, though, becuase of vacation, i may have to post a day early.

  8. lynhallewell August 24, 2007 at 06:49 #

    Great, really looking forward to Monday!

  9. Paul August 24, 2007 at 09:28 #

    thanks for the invite Lyn, I would love to take part 🙂

  10. Patti Blount August 25, 2007 at 03:36 #

    Hi-If I understand correctly I am to write on how I pray on my blog, Monday, Aug. 27th-Right? Then what? Do you want my blog address? I am really in the infantile stages of understanding “linking” and so forth. So Help me if you can. Thanks. I will blog on that subject Monday.

  11. Rach August 25, 2007 at 20:33 #

    I’d love to join if thats OK?

  12. Patti Blount August 25, 2007 at 22:11 #

    Hi-I would like to participate if you can tell me how to link to you. I am that infantile in my knowledge of these things. Help. Thanks.

  13. lynhallewell August 26, 2007 at 16:54 #

    Hi Patti and Rach, sorry for the late reply, I’ve been away for a few days. It’ll be wonderful if you both join in tomorrow. Patti, all you need to do is post your blog entry. Once you’ve done that if you could copy the post address and then paste it here for me in the comments section here, then Erin will produce a list of entries which I’ll post up for everyone to read.

  14. Brother Maynard August 26, 2007 at 18:22 #

    Okay, I’m in – my post will be up Monday morning.

  15. lynhallewell August 26, 2007 at 18:56 #

    Great 🙂

  16. Lew A August 27, 2007 at 04:27 #

    Hello,

    I have decided to take part in your synchroblog. I just published my post here.

    Thanks for inviting everyone! I look forward to reading other posts.

    God’s Glory,
    Lew

  17. lynhallewell August 27, 2007 at 10:55 #

    Thanks Lew!

  18. Doug Jones August 27, 2007 at 16:25 #

    I have participated at the invitation of Sonja.

    Here is my post – How I Pray

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Perigrinatio » how i pray (synchroblog) - August 27, 2007

    […] have been invited by my friend over at Calcirian to participate in Lynn Hallewell’s “synchroblog” entitled “How I Pray.” So here it […]

Leave a Reply

