humour

31 Aug

I’ve not been in a good place today but Bill’s post gave me a good laugh – where do these people come from?

I’ve also discovered ASBO Jesus, these cartoons are very funny (for those of you who don’t know an ASBO is an “Anti-social behaviour order”  HT Jonny Baker

3 Responses to “humour”

  1. Paul September 1, 2007 at 06:37 #

    ASBO is great 🙂

  2. kay September 2, 2007 at 13:24 #

    Thank you for linking to ASBO Jesus. I spent quite a while reading the artist’s site yesterday. He really nails the way I’ve been feeling. I’ve already posted one of his cartoons on my blog. 🙂

  3. Bill Kinnon September 8, 2007 at 21:41 #

    Lyn,
    Thanks for the shout out. Much appreciated. I’ll check out ASBO Jesus, too.

Leave a Reply

