Thankful Meme

30 Nov

Paul tagged me about a week ago to write about five things I am thankful for (sorry it’s taken so long!)

1)  I am thankful that I found Jesus, my life is truly changed and for that I am blessed.

2)  I’m thankful for my husband, children and wider family, life wouldn’t be the same without them.

3) I’m thankful for the time I get to spend with my children teaching them, having lots of fun and watching them grow.

4) I’m thankful that I live in a warm house, have food on the table and money in the bank.

5)  I’m thankful for this world I live in, the air that I breathe and the wonders that I see and experience.

See John’s blog for a list of participants, and feel tagged if you want to write your own list!

One Response to “Thankful Meme”

  1. Paul November 30, 2007 at 22:28 #

    no worries 🙂

    thank you for taking part 🙂

Leave a Reply

