Quick Prayer Request

27 Mar

I’ve been invited to speak at Spring Harvest tomorrow (which is a Christian conference in the UK). I’m going to be speaking about parenting a special needs child, as part of their group of seminars on parenting. I’d really appreciate prayer for a safe journey there and back, and also that I come across well when I’m speaking. Thank you.

4 Responses to “Quick Prayer Request”

  1. sonja March 27, 2008 at 13:50 #

    I’ll be praying for you to be at peace and have courage. I know that your heart for your son and other children with special needs is going to shine tomorrow.

  2. cindy March 27, 2008 at 20:48 #

    sure thing Lyn! let us know how it went afterwards.

  3. Heidi March 28, 2008 at 13:11 #

    Praying…hope i’m not too late!

  4. lynhallewell March 29, 2008 at 10:19 #

    Thanks for your prayers. It went really well – very tired today though from all of the traveling!

Leave a Reply

