Blog Changes

27 Aug

I’m going to be tweaking my blog a bit over the next few weeks. I’m going to be adding some extra pages to my blog so that I can blog about homeschool – maybe getting the kids to do some – and also probably do one for knitting, photography and other crafty things. I don’t want seperate blogs I’d rather keep everything under one roof so to speak as it is all part of who I am. I don’t want to compartmentalize my life. However, I’m aware that some of my readers won’t be interested in, say, knitting. I want to keep this main page for my spiritual thoughts and life journey.

One Response to “Blog Changes”

  1. Heidi August 28, 2008 at 01:35 #

    Ha! I’ll be interested in it all!!

Leave a Reply

