Blog Problems

25 Sep

Someone or something has managed to hack into my blog. I thought I had lost the whole thing. Thankfully I’m married to a computer whiz! Jonathan has spent over four hours sorting it out – what a sweetheart! All seems fine now, however if it’s not working properly then let me know.There are a few admin things I need to see to, such as my categories which have disappeared, I’ll get around to that later.

Big apologies as some of the comments have been lost. If you made a comment and it’s has now disappeared then I’m very sorry, it was not intentional. If you have time feel free to comment again 🙂

Leave a Reply

