MA in Theology

16 Apr

If you could go anywhere in the US or Canada to study an MA in Theology where would you go and why (I’m meaning university/college here not country!)

6 Responses to “MA in Theology”

  1. brunettekoala April 16, 2009 at 23:28 #

    I know people studying in Vancouver at moment, I can’t remember the name of the college though. But both are enjoying it as far as I can tell!

  2. Lyn April 17, 2009 at 07:38 #

    Probably Regent. Thanks!

  3. brunettekoala April 17, 2009 at 14:39 #

    Yes! That’s the one. Lol.

  4. Luke Holzmann April 17, 2009 at 16:15 #

    I went to Biola for my Undergraduate Degree… so maybe back there [shrug].

    ~Luke

  5. northpointcc April 25, 2009 at 21:02 #

    I attended Asbury Theological Seminary and was grateful for my time there. I have heard good things about Regent in Vancouver as well.

  6. Celucien Joseph May 25, 2009 at 01:38 #

    Duke Divinity School or Princeton Theological Seminary.

Leave a Reply

